University of Catania

University Colleges and Facilities
(Catania, Italy)

The University of Catania is divided into 12 colleges:
  • Faculty of Agrarian
  • Faculty of Architecture
  • Faculty of Economy
  • Faculty of Pharmacy
  • Faculty of Jurisprudence
  • Faculty of Engineering
  • Faculty of Literature and Philosophy
  • Faculty of Languages and Foreign Literatures
  • Faculty of Medicine and Surgery
  • Faculty of Sciences of the Formation
  • Faculty of Mathematical, Physical and Natural Sciences
  • Faculty of Political Sciences

All the courses offered at the university are in Italian. The University offers courses in the following areas (translated from Italian):
  • Analysis of Social, Institutional, and Political Processes
  • Architecture, History, Structures, Territory, Representation. Restoration, Atmosphere
  • Analysis, Represeentation, and Planning in the Areas of the Mediterranean
  • Anatomy, Diagnostic Pathology, Legal Medicine, Public Hygiene and Sanitation
  • Architecture and Urban Planning
  • Animal Biology
  • Botany
  • Biological Chemistry, Chemical Doctor and Molecular Biology
  • Surgery
  • Legal Disciplines of the Economy
  • Quantitative Economy and Methods
  • Economy and Territory
  • Pharmacology
  • Modern Philology
  • Physics and Astronomy
  • Enterprises, Culture, and Society
  • Agrarian Engineering
  • Civil Engineering
  • Electrical, Electronic and Systems Engineering
  • Industrial and Mechanical Engineering
  • Computer Science and Telecommunications Engineering
  • Interdisciplinary European Studies
  • Mathematics and Computer Science
  • Internal Medicine and Systemic Pathology
  • Internal and Specialised Medicine
  • Physical Methodologies and Chemistries of Engineering
  • Neuroscience
  • Agricultural and Food- Horto-Floro-Arboriculture and Technologies
  • Radiological Obstetrics, Gynecology and Sciences
  • Pediatrics
  • Processes
  • Agronomic Sciences, Agrochemistry and Production
  • Biomedical Sciences
  • Chemical Sciences
  • Surgical Sciences, Organ Transplant and Advanced Therapy
  • Sciences of the Culture, Man and Territory
  • Economic-Agrarian and Estimative Sciences
  • Drug Sciences
  • Physiological Sciences
  • Geologic Sciences
  • Microbiological and Gynecological Sciences
  • Science of Senescence and Neurological Urology
  • Phytosanitary Sciences and Technologies
  • Human Sciences
  • Legal Seminary
  • Sociology and Methods of Social Sciences
  • Surgical and medical Specialisation
  • Archaeological Studies, Philology, and History
  • Political Studies

Catania University

I'm looking for: